Team Stuhr – der Ortsverband

Aktive
von links: Anne-Lene, Kristine, Bernhard, Dörthe, Kirstin, Susanne, Wolfgang, Andreas, Michael
Michael Wischniewski-Purrmann
michael@gruene-stuhr.de
Vorstand: 1. OV-Vorsitzender
Anne-Lene Alaynak
anne-lene@gruene-stuhr.de
Vorstand: 2. OV-Vorsitzende
Susanne Buchholz
susanne@gruene-stuhr.de
Vorstand: Kassenwartin
Fraktionsmitglied

Kristine Helmerichs
kristine@gruene-stuhr.de
Fraktionsvorsitzende
stellvertretende Bürgermeisterin
Dörthe Siemers-Wulff
doerthe@gruene-stuhr.de
Fraktionsmitglied
Kirstin Taberski
kirstin@gruene-stuhr.de
Fraktionsmitglied

Bernhard Helmerichs
bernhard@gruene-stuhr.de
Fraktionsmitglied
Dr. Martin Möhring
martin@gruene-stuhr.de
Wolfgang Depken
wolfgang@gruene-stuhr.de
Andreas Hotopp
andreas@gruene-stuhr.de
Britta Buttelmann
britta@gruene-stuhr.de